aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstatshomepage
path: root/include/trace
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMatthew Wilcox (Oracle) <willy@infradead.org>2020-06-01 21:47:09 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2020-06-02 10:59:07 -0700
commit0c07a9f91ec0367925985944e288993759fb1b07 (patch)
treee30bf2c7085344d81819d0fa6ccbb941f9a13c0c /include/trace
parentbtrfs: convert from readpages to readahead (diff)
downloadwireguard-linux-0c07a9f91ec0367925985944e288993759fb1b07.tar.xz
wireguard-linux-0c07a9f91ec0367925985944e288993759fb1b07.zip
erofs: convert uncompressed files from readpages to readahead
Use the new readahead operation in erofs Signed-off-by: Matthew Wilcox (Oracle) <willy@infradead.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Reviewed-by: William Kucharski <william.kucharski@oracle.com> Reviewed-by: Chao Yu <yuchao0@huawei.com> Acked-by: Gao Xiang <gaoxiang25@huawei.com> Cc: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de> Cc: Cong Wang <xiyou.wangcong@gmail.com> Cc: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com> Cc: Dave Chinner <dchinner@redhat.com> Cc: Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com> Cc: Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org> Cc: John Hubbard <jhubbard@nvidia.com> Cc: Joseph Qi <joseph.qi@linux.alibaba.com> Cc: Junxiao Bi <junxiao.bi@oracle.com> Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com> Cc: Zi Yan <ziy@nvidia.com> Cc: Johannes Thumshirn <johannes.thumshirn@wdc.com> Cc: Miklos Szeredi <mszeredi@redhat.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20200414150233.24495-19-willy@infradead.org Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'include/trace')
-rw-r--r--include/trace/events/erofs.h6
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/include/trace/events/erofs.h b/include/trace/events/erofs.h
index 27f5caa6299a..bf9806fd1306 100644
--- a/include/trace/events/erofs.h
+++ b/include/trace/events/erofs.h
@@ -113,10 +113,10 @@ TRACE_EVENT(erofs_readpage,
TRACE_EVENT(erofs_readpages,
- TP_PROTO(struct inode *inode, struct page *page, unsigned int nrpage,
+ TP_PROTO(struct inode *inode, pgoff_t start, unsigned int nrpage,
bool raw),
- TP_ARGS(inode, page, nrpage, raw),
+ TP_ARGS(inode, start, nrpage, raw),
TP_STRUCT__entry(
__field(dev_t, dev )
@@ -129,7 +129,7 @@ TRACE_EVENT(erofs_readpages,
TP_fast_assign(
__entry->dev = inode->i_sb->s_dev;
__entry->nid = EROFS_I(inode)->nid;
- __entry->start = page->index;
+ __entry->start = start;
__entry->nrpage = nrpage;
__entry->raw = raw;
),