aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstatshomepage
path: root/tools/testing/selftests/timers
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJohn Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>2018-05-29 19:12:18 -0700
committerJohn Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>2018-07-10 12:43:21 -0700
commit1416270f4a1ae83ea84156ceba19a66a8f88be1f (patch)
treeeaad80b8b71e98b333e4ace8fb6be98b00152dcd /tools/testing/selftests/timers
parentLinux 4.18-rc3 (diff)
downloadwireguard-linux-1416270f4a1ae83ea84156ceba19a66a8f88be1f.tar.xz
wireguard-linux-1416270f4a1ae83ea84156ceba19a66a8f88be1f.zip
selftest: timers: Tweak raw_skew to SKIP when ADJ_OFFSET/other clock adjustments are in progress
In the past we've warned when ADJ_OFFSET was in progress, usually caused by ntpd or some other time adjusting daemon running in non steady sate, which can cause the skew calculations to be incorrect. Thus, this patch checks to see if the clock was being adjusted when we fail so that we don't cause false negatives. Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Miroslav Lichvar <mlichvar@redhat.com> Cc: Richard Cochran <richardcochran@gmail.com> Cc: Prarit Bhargava <prarit@redhat.com> Cc: Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org> Cc: Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> Cc: linux-kselftest@vger.kernel.org Suggested-by: Miroslav Lichvar <mlichvar@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: John Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org> --- v2: Widened the checks to look for other clock adjustments that could happen, as suggested by Miroslav v3: Fixed up commit message
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/testing/selftests/timers')
-rw-r--r--tools/testing/selftests/timers/raw_skew.c5
1 files changed, 5 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/tools/testing/selftests/timers/raw_skew.c b/tools/testing/selftests/timers/raw_skew.c
index ca6cd146aafe..dcf73c5dab6e 100644
--- a/tools/testing/selftests/timers/raw_skew.c
+++ b/tools/testing/selftests/timers/raw_skew.c
@@ -134,6 +134,11 @@ int main(int argv, char **argc)
printf(" %lld.%i(act)", ppm/1000, abs((int)(ppm%1000)));
if (llabs(eppm - ppm) > 1000) {
+ if (tx1.offset || tx2.offset ||
+ tx1.freq != tx2.freq || tx1.tick != tx2.tick) {
+ printf(" [SKIP]\n");
+ return ksft_exit_skip("The clock was adjusted externally. Shutdown NTPd or other time sync daemons\n");
+ }
printf(" [FAILED]\n");
return ksft_exit_fail();
}