aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstatshomepage
path: root/tools/testing/selftests/timers
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJohn Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>2017-08-14 13:57:34 -0700
committerJohn Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>2017-08-17 12:14:48 -0700
commit6cc636614e144b7cb4c6578bce5cc9b76b7c11e7 (patch)
tree6800103e78686e699b201037aa6f080a4034473f /tools/testing/selftests/timers
parentkselftests: timers: freq-step: Define ADJ_SETOFFSET if device has older kernel headers (diff)
downloadwireguard-linux-6cc636614e144b7cb4c6578bce5cc9b76b7c11e7.tar.xz
wireguard-linux-6cc636614e144b7cb4c6578bce5cc9b76b7c11e7.zip
kselftests: timers: freq-step: Fix build warning
Fixes the following build warning: freq-step.c: In function ‘main’: freq-step.c:271:1: warning: control reaches end of non-void function [-Wreturn-type] } ^ By returning the return values from ksft_success/fail. Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Miroslav Lichvar <mlichvar@redhat.com> Cc: Richard Cochran <richardcochran@gmail.com> Cc: Prarit Bhargava <prarit@redhat.com> Cc: Stephen Boyd <stephen.boyd@linaro.org> Cc: Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> Cc: linux-kselftest@vger.kernel.org Signed-off-by: John Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/testing/selftests/timers')
-rw-r--r--tools/testing/selftests/timers/freq-step.c4
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/tools/testing/selftests/timers/freq-step.c b/tools/testing/selftests/timers/freq-step.c
index 934a308ee686..926828ea84d1 100644
--- a/tools/testing/selftests/timers/freq-step.c
+++ b/tools/testing/selftests/timers/freq-step.c
@@ -266,7 +266,7 @@ int main(int argc, char **argv)
set_frequency(0.0);
if (fails)
- ksft_exit_fail();
+ return ksft_exit_fail();
- ksft_exit_pass();
+ return ksft_exit_pass();
}