aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstatshomepage
path: root/tools/testing/selftests
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDave Hansen <dave.hansen@linux.intel.com>2018-05-09 10:13:51 -0700
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2018-05-14 11:14:45 +0200
commit0a0b152083cfc44ec1bb599b57b7aab41327f998 (patch)
tree93a436f96913e51a8084fd995227217772267f12 /tools/testing/selftests
parentx86/pkeys/selftests: Fix pkey exhaustion test off-by-one (diff)
downloadwireguard-linux-0a0b152083cfc44ec1bb599b57b7aab41327f998.tar.xz
wireguard-linux-0a0b152083cfc44ec1bb599b57b7aab41327f998.zip
x86/pkeys: Override pkey when moving away from PROT_EXEC
I got a bug report that the following code (roughly) was causing a SIGSEGV: mprotect(ptr, size, PROT_EXEC); mprotect(ptr, size, PROT_NONE); mprotect(ptr, size, PROT_READ); *ptr = 100; The problem is hit when the mprotect(PROT_EXEC) is implicitly assigned a protection key to the VMA, and made that key ACCESS_DENY|WRITE_DENY. The PROT_NONE mprotect() failed to remove the protection key, and the PROT_NONE-> PROT_READ left the PTE usable, but the pkey still in place and left the memory inaccessible. To fix this, we ensure that we always "override" the pkee at mprotect() if the VMA does not have execute-only permissions, but the VMA has the execute-only pkey. We had a check for PROT_READ/WRITE, but it did not work for PROT_NONE. This entirely removes the PROT_* checks, which ensures that PROT_NONE now works. Reported-by: Shakeel Butt <shakeelb@google.com> Signed-off-by: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@linux.intel.com> Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@intel.com> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Michael Ellermen <mpe@ellerman.id.au> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Ram Pai <linuxram@us.ibm.com> Cc: Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: linux-mm@kvack.org Cc: stable@vger.kernel.org Fixes: 62b5f7d013f ("mm/core, x86/mm/pkeys: Add execute-only protection keys support") Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20180509171351.084C5A71@viggo.jf.intel.com Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/testing/selftests')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions