aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstatshomepage
path: root/tools
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJohn Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>2017-08-14 13:46:32 -0700
committerJohn Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>2017-08-17 12:14:42 -0700
commit0aeab46ed8bde9e5850b2558b99307633093d0a2 (patch)
tree98e87d323e428154bf7460d726cfce7bc22ff8a6 /tools
parentLinux v4.13-rc1 (diff)
downloadwireguard-linux-0aeab46ed8bde9e5850b2558b99307633093d0a2.tar.xz
wireguard-linux-0aeab46ed8bde9e5850b2558b99307633093d0a2.zip
kselftests: timers: freq-step: Define ADJ_SETOFFSET if device has older kernel headers
On some systems, the kernel headers haven't been updated to include ADJ_SETOFFSET, so define it in the test if needed. Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Miroslav Lichvar <mlichvar@redhat.com> Cc: Richard Cochran <richardcochran@gmail.com> Cc: Prarit Bhargava <prarit@redhat.com> Cc: Stephen Boyd <stephen.boyd@linaro.org> Cc: Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> Cc: linux-kselftest@vger.kernel.org Signed-off-by: John Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools')
-rw-r--r--tools/testing/selftests/timers/freq-step.c4
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/tools/testing/selftests/timers/freq-step.c b/tools/testing/selftests/timers/freq-step.c
index e8c61830825a..934a308ee686 100644
--- a/tools/testing/selftests/timers/freq-step.c
+++ b/tools/testing/selftests/timers/freq-step.c
@@ -33,6 +33,10 @@
#define MAX_FREQ_ERROR 10e-6
#define MAX_STDDEV 1000e-9
+#ifndef ADJ_SETOFFSET
+ #define ADJ_SETOFFSET 0x0100
+#endif
+
struct sample {
double offset;
double time;