aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstatshomepage
path: root/samples/mic/mpssd/mpssd.h (follow)
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2020-10-28misc: mic: remove the MIC driversSudeep Dutt1-89/+0
This patch removes the MIC drivers from the kernel tree since the corresponding devices have been discontinued. Removing the dma and char-misc changes in one patch and merging via the char-misc tree is best to avoid any potential build breakage. Cc: Nikhil Rao <nikhil.rao@intel.com> Reviewed-by: Ashutosh Dixit <ashutosh.dixit@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Sudeep Dutt <sudeep.dutt@intel.com> Acked-By: Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org> Reviewed-by: Sherry Sun <sherry.sun@nxp.com> Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/8c1443136563de34699d2c084df478181c205db4.1603854416.git.sudeep.dutt@intel.com Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
2019-06-05treewide: Replace GPLv2 boilerplate/reference with SPDX - rule 290Thomas Gleixner1-12/+1
Based on 1 normalized pattern(s): this program is free software you can redistribute it and or modify it under the terms of the gnu general public license version 2 as published by the free software foundation this program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful but without any warranty without even the implied warranty of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose see the gnu general public license for more details the full gnu general public license is included in this distribution in the file called copying extracted by the scancode license scanner the SPDX license identifier GPL-2.0-only has been chosen to replace the boilerplate/reference in 39 file(s). Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Reviewed-by: Allison Randal <allison@lohutok.net> Reviewed-by: Alexios Zavras <alexios.zavras@intel.com> Cc: linux-spdx@vger.kernel.org Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190529141901.397680977@linutronix.de Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
2019-03-07samples/mic/mpssd/mpssd.h: remove duplicate headerBrajeswar Ghosh1-3/+0
Remove duplicate headers which are included more than once Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190114170033.GA3674@hp-pavilion-15-notebook-pc-brajeswar Signed-off-by: Brajeswar Ghosh <brajeswar.linux@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2016-09-20samples: move mic/mpssd example code from DocumentationShuah Khan1-0/+103
Move mic/mpssd examples to samples and remove it from Documentation Makefile. Create a new Makefile to build mic/mpssd. It can be built from top level directory or from mic/mpssd directory: Run make -C samples/mic/mpssd or cd samples/mic/mpssd; make Acked-by: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net> Signed-off-by: Shuah Khan <shuahkh@osg.samsung.com>