aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorTodor Tomov <todor.too@gmail.com>2019-08-01 20:26:03 +0300
committerJonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>2019-08-06 11:28:45 -0600
commit758f2512546f70fdb70bd1d752d975a09ad9741b (patch)
treed269e7d24c017c60b9333a7a677c18f6ce0708ea
parentmailmap: add entry for Gao Xiang (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-758f2512546f70fdb70bd1d752d975a09ad9741b.tar.xz
linux-dev-758f2512546f70fdb70bd1d752d975a09ad9741b.zip
mailmap: Add an entry for my email address
My @linaro.org email address doesn't exist anymore so add a mailmap entry to map it to my @gmail.com address. Signed-off-by: Todor Tomov <todor.too@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index c4a780a4dff4..0e6b0b016c49 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -225,6 +225,7 @@ Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@ti.com>
Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
Thomas Pedersen <twp@codeaurora.org>
+Todor Tomov <todor.too@gmail.com> <todor.tomov@linaro.org>
Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
TripleX Chung <xxx.phy@gmail.com> <zhongyu@18mail.cn>
TripleX Chung <xxx.phy@gmail.com> <triplex@zh-kernel.org>