aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/include/rdma/ib_marshall.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDasaratharaman Chandramouli <dasaratharaman.chandramouli@intel.com>2017-04-29 14:41:18 -0400
committerDoug Ledford <dledford@redhat.com>2017-05-01 14:32:43 -0400
commit90898850ec4e7b3ba0f9a35cc7169ff19ff367a6 (patch)
tree6bfbedf72322e848edb414e38f82c3069fe780f6 /include/rdma/ib_marshall.h
parentIB/rxe: Initialize ib_ah_attr during query_ah (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-90898850ec4e7b3ba0f9a35cc7169ff19ff367a6.tar.xz
linux-dev-90898850ec4e7b3ba0f9a35cc7169ff19ff367a6.zip
IB/core: Rename struct ib_ah_attr to rdma_ah_attr
This patch simply renames struct ib_ah_attr to rdma_ah_attr as these fields specify attributes that are not necessarily specific to IB. Reviewed-by: Ira Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com> Reviewed-by: Don Hiatt <don.hiatt@intel.com> Reviewed-by: Niranjana Vishwanathapura <niranjana.vishwanathapura@intel.com> Reviewed-by: Sean Hefty <sean.hefty@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Dasaratharaman Chandramouli <dasaratharaman.chandramouli@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Doug Ledford <dledford@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'include/rdma/ib_marshall.h')
-rw-r--r--include/rdma/ib_marshall.h2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/include/rdma/ib_marshall.h b/include/rdma/ib_marshall.h
index db037205c9e8..42a0fc6f2f03 100644
--- a/include/rdma/ib_marshall.h
+++ b/include/rdma/ib_marshall.h
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@ void ib_copy_qp_attr_to_user(struct ib_uverbs_qp_attr *dst,
struct ib_qp_attr *src);
void ib_copy_ah_attr_to_user(struct ib_uverbs_ah_attr *dst,
- struct ib_ah_attr *src);
+ struct rdma_ah_attr *src);
void ib_copy_path_rec_to_user(struct ib_user_path_rec *dst,
struct ib_sa_path_rec *src);