aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/tools/perf/util/ui
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com>2012-04-11 17:04:59 -0300
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2012-04-11 17:07:18 -0300
commita31b7cc083b1d3d15bd475729fc4471685ebc5f6 (patch)
treefffd01e61123e58b0844584f98221c762708127c /tools/perf/util/ui
parentperf tools: Fix parsers' rules to dependencies (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-a31b7cc083b1d3d15bd475729fc4471685ebc5f6.tar.xz
linux-dev-a31b7cc083b1d3d15bd475729fc4471685ebc5f6.zip
perf annotate: Fix a build error
CC util/annotate.o util/annotate.c: In function symbol__annotate: util/annotate.c:87:16: error: parsed_line may be used uninitialized in this function [-Werror=maybe-uninitialized] util/annotate.c:211:22: note: parsed_line was declared here cc1: all warnings being treated as errors make: *** [util/annotate.o] Error 1 make: *** Waiting for unfinished jobs.... Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com> Cc: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org> Cc: Ashay Rane <ashay.rane@tacc.utexas.edu> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Masami Hiramatsu <masami.hiramatsu.pt@hitachi.com> Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/87ty0tlv4i.fsf@dasan.aot.lge.com Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/util/ui')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions