aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/tools
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAkinobu Mita <akinobu.mita@gmail.com>2012-12-17 16:04:32 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2012-12-17 17:15:26 -0800
commit7e45bf83f4cee68f0cfa9599007f8e089ea53365 (patch)
tree9edd6626c79531487ce7f2ee93642aca9935c8e3 /tools
parentbnx2x: use prandom_bytes() (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-7e45bf83f4cee68f0cfa9599007f8e089ea53365.tar.xz
linux-dev-7e45bf83f4cee68f0cfa9599007f8e089ea53365.zip
mtd: nandsim: use prandom_bytes
This also removes unnecessary memset call which is immediately overwritten with random bytes. Signed-off-by: Akinobu Mita <akinobu.mita@gmail.com> Cc: Artem Bityutskiy <dedekind1@gmail.com> Cc: David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org> Cc: "Theodore Ts'o" <tytso@mit.edu> Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: David Laight <david.laight@aculab.com> Cc: Eilon Greenstein <eilong@broadcom.com> Cc: Michel Lespinasse <walken@google.com> Cc: Robert Love <robert.w.love@intel.com> Cc: Valdis Kletnieks <valdis.kletnieks@vt.edu> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions