aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers/net/ethernet/amd/depca.h (follow)
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2013-01-22drivers/net: delete old DEC depca ISA drivers support.Paul Gortmaker1-183/+0
These are old ISA 10Mbit cards from the 1st 1/2 of the 1990s and required manual jumper settings in order to configure them. Here we remove them on the premise that they are no longer used in any modern 3.9+ kernels. Signed-off-by: Paul Gortmaker <paul.gortmaker@windriver.com>
2011-10-03drivers/net/ethernet: remove unused #define.fran├žois romieu1-2/+0
Signed-off-by: Francois Romieu <romieu@fr.zoreil.com> Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
2011-08-10amd: Move AMD (Lance) chipset driversJeff Kirsher1-0/+185
Moves the drivers for the AMD chipsets into drivers/net/ethernet/amd/ and the necessary Kconfig and Makfile changes. The au1000 (Alchemy) driver was also moved into the same directory even though it is not a "Lance" driver. CC: Peter Maydell <pmaydell@chiark.greenend.org.uk> CC: Roman Hodek <Roman.Hodek@informatik.uni-erlangen.de> CC: "Maciej W. Rozycki" <macro@linux-mips.org> CC: Donald Becker <becker@scyld.com> CC: Sam Creasey <sammy@users.qual.net> CC: Miguel de Icaza <miguel@nuclecu.unam.mx> CC: Thomas Bogendoerfer <tsbogend@alpha.franken.de> CC: Don Fry <pcnet32@frontier.com> CC: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> CC: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk> CC: David Davies <davies@maniac.ultranet.com> CC: "M.Hipp" <hippm@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de> CC: Pete Popov <ppopov@embeddedalley.com> CC: David Hinds <dahinds@users.sourceforge.net> CC: "Roger C. Pao" <rpao@paonet.org> Signed-off-by: Jeff Kirsher <jeffrey.t.kirsher@intel.com>