aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/tools
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>2019-03-05 16:25:32 +0100
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2019-03-06 18:18:17 -0300
commit90a86bde97ba050cb3c9ccb215252ee2d2d705fa (patch)
tree85ddcfbad66f9a70b8b52cdcdb789d23628ab85d /tools
parentperf hist: Fix memory leak of srcline (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-90a86bde97ba050cb3c9ccb215252ee2d2d705fa.tar.xz
linux-dev-90a86bde97ba050cb3c9ccb215252ee2d2d705fa.zip
perf tools: Read and store caps/max_precise in perf_pmu
Read the caps/max_precise value and store it in struct perf_pmu to be used when setting the maximum precise_ip field in following patch. Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org> Cc: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com> Cc: Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com> Cc: Jonas Rabenstein <jonas.rabenstein@studium.uni-erlangen.de> Cc: Nageswara R Sastry <nasastry@in.ibm.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Ravi Bangoria <ravi.bangoria@linux.ibm.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190305152536.21035-5-jolsa@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/util/pmu.c14
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/util/pmu.h1
2 files changed, 15 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/util/pmu.c b/tools/perf/util/pmu.c
index 51d437f55d18..6199a3174ab9 100644
--- a/tools/perf/util/pmu.c
+++ b/tools/perf/util/pmu.c
@@ -752,6 +752,19 @@ perf_pmu__get_default_config(struct perf_pmu *pmu __maybe_unused)
return NULL;
}
+static int pmu_max_precise(const char *name)
+{
+ char path[PATH_MAX];
+ int max_precise = -1;
+
+ scnprintf(path, PATH_MAX,
+ "bus/event_source/devices/%s/caps/max_precise",
+ name);
+
+ sysfs__read_int(path, &max_precise);
+ return max_precise;
+}
+
static struct perf_pmu *pmu_lookup(const char *name)
{
struct perf_pmu *pmu;
@@ -784,6 +797,7 @@ static struct perf_pmu *pmu_lookup(const char *name)
pmu->name = strdup(name);
pmu->type = type;
pmu->is_uncore = pmu_is_uncore(name);
+ pmu->max_precise = pmu_max_precise(name);
pmu_add_cpu_aliases(&aliases, pmu);
INIT_LIST_HEAD(&pmu->format);
diff --git a/tools/perf/util/pmu.h b/tools/perf/util/pmu.h
index 47253c3daf55..bd9ec2704a57 100644
--- a/tools/perf/util/pmu.h
+++ b/tools/perf/util/pmu.h
@@ -26,6 +26,7 @@ struct perf_pmu {
__u32 type;
bool selectable;
bool is_uncore;
+ int max_precise;
struct perf_event_attr *default_config;
struct cpu_map *cpus;
struct list_head format; /* HEAD struct perf_pmu_format -> list */