aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstatshomepage
path: root/tools/testing/selftests/livepatch/config (follow)
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2019-09-23selftests: livepatch: add missing fragments to configAnders Roxell1-0/+2
When generating config with 'make defconfig kselftest-merge' fragment CONFIG_TEST_LIVEPATCH=m isn't set. Rework to enable CONFIG_LIVEPATCH and CONFIG_DYNAMIC_DEBUG as well. Signed-off-by: Anders Roxell <anders.roxell@linaro.org> Signed-off-by: Shuah Khan <skhan@linuxfoundation.org>
2019-01-11selftests/livepatch: introduce testsJoe Lawrence1-0/+1
Add a few livepatch modules and simple target modules that the included regression suite can run tests against: - basic livepatching (multiple patches, atomic replace) - pre/post (un)patch callbacks - shadow variable API Signed-off-by: Joe Lawrence <joe.lawrence@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Petr Mladek <pmladek@suse.com> Tested-by: Miroslav Benes <mbenes@suse.cz> Tested-by: Alice Ferrazzi <alice.ferrazzi@gmail.com> Acked-by: Joe Lawrence <joe.lawrence@redhat.com> Acked-by: Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>